A-Z Business Listings

Antiques & Restoration

Williams Antiques, 01234 378866, www.williamsantiques.co.uk

​Architects

PJP Architects, 0780105464, www.pjparchitect.com

 

Art, Framing, Artists, Crafts, Ceramics, Hobbies

Grafham Coins, 01480 811227

The Framery, 01480 860086, www.theframery.co.uk

Bathrooms

Grove Lane Bathrooms, 01480 437445, www.grovelanebathrooms.co.uk

Boutiques

Blue Blancmange, 01234 781945, www.blueblancmange.co.uk

Elouise Lingerie, 01480 812740, www.elouiselingerie.co.uk

Building Services/Home Maintenance
GB Builders 01480 437511

R&D Maskey, 01234 825015

Taylor Stilton, 01480 860047
The Home Handyman, 01480 861898

Business Networking

Three Shires Networking, 07928 778457

Computer, IT Services & Web Design
Oxygen IT, 01480 390395, www.oxygen-it.co.uk
Pulse Digital, 01480 860142, www.digital.ac

Domestic Services

Chimney Sweep: David Osborne, 01487 841361

Cleanrite, 01933 563365
Home ‘n’ Dry, Carpet Cleaning, 01487 840310

 

Education/Tuition

Inn Farm Day Nursery, 07802 826798. www.innfarmdaynursery.co.uk

One2One Tuition, 01480 860319

Puddleducks Pre-School (KPA), 01480 869370

www.kimboltonprimaryacademy.cambs.sch.uk/puddleducks/

Electrical Goods/Services 
DAC Services, 01234 709347, www.daveclarkplumbingheating.co.uk

Spaldwick Electrical, 07446 965998, www.spaldwickelectrical.co.uk

Estate Agents/Letting Agents/Property

Bletsoes, 01832 732188, www.bletsoes.co.uk

Carr Estate Agents, 01832 778800, www.carrestates.co.uk
Peter Lane & Partners, 01480 860400, 01480 860400, www.peterlane.co.uk

Simsons Estate Agents, 01832 731222, www.simpsonandpartners.co.uk
Top Hat Projects, 07814 709320, tophatprojects.co.uk

Financial Advisers
Beacon Wealth Management, 01480 869466,
www.beaconwm.co.uk

Constant Finance, 01480 718707, www.constantfinance.co.uk

Funeral Directors

Crowsons, 01832 272269, www.crowsonstobyhuntfd.co.uk

Gardening, Landscaping/Design/Tree Care/Mowers

Eden Tree Specialists, 01234 960796, www.edentreespecialists.co.uk

Handy Herberts, 01933 563365

Hawthorn Barns, 01832710028, www.hawthornbarns.co.uk

​Manor Farm Tree Care, 01832 293225

Roots & Newts, 01234 871896

Urban & Rural Landscapes, 01480 476808, www.urbanrurallandscapes.com

General Stores/Farm Shops
Budgens, 01480 860582, www.robinsonkimbolton.co.uk

Top End Stores, 01234 376426, www.topendfarm.co.uk

Gift Shops

Truffle and Twine, 01480 860239, www.trufflesandtwine.online

Interiors, Curtains, Blinds

Fiona Swan, 07779 713073

Jessica Higgins Interiors, 01480 890196, www.jessicahigginsinteriors.com

 

Kitchens

Kitchen Culture, 01480 861822, www.kitchenculturecambridgeshire.co.uk

Music (Music Lessons, Music Shop)

Instrumental Tuition: Carol John, 01234 708029

Networking

Three Shires Networking, 07928778457

Pets/Petcare Services /Equine

NL Equestrian, www.nlequestrian.co.uk

Penhazy Parlour, 07774 519694, www.penhazy.com

Top End Stores (Animal Feed) , 01234 376426, www.topendfarm.co.uk

 

Photographic Services
Pulse Digital, 01480 860142, www.kimbolton.biz

Plumbers & Heating Engineers

Anglia Oil Tanks, 01638 662955, www.angliaoiltanks.co.uk
DAC Services, 01234 709347, daveclarkplumbingheating.co.uk
Hill Heating, 01480 890929
Hydroflow, 07917 176375, www.hydroflow-uk.com
K Fisk Plumbing & Heating Ltd, 01480 861004, kfiskplumbingandheating.com

Pubs/Restaurants/Cafes/Catering

Kind of Brew, 07511 632121, www.kindofbrew.co.uk

The Giddy Goat, 07902 569223, www.thegiddygoatcoffeeshop.com

Solicitors/Legal Services

Beacon Wealth Legal Ltd, 01480 219699, www.beaconwealthlegal.co.uk
King Lawes Legal, 01480 860299, www.kinglawes.co.uk

Linton Numerals, 07712 882393, www.lintonnumeralis.com

Storage

Storage - Great Staughton, 07753 638948


Therapists/Counselling/Treatments/Beauty/Health/Spa/Retreat

Bowen Technique by Wendy, 07541 196834

Holistic Hands, 01480 869404, www.holistic-hands-online.co.uk

Jill Dighton, 07925 852985, www.jilldightoncounselling.co.uk

McTimoney Chiropractic, 01480 812179

Menopause and Me, 07788558964

Pebbles Beauty Room, 07496 332609

Realfit Riseley, 07864 364037, www.realfitcentre.co.uk/riseley-centre/

Rosie's Salon, 07733 482359

The Close, 07729 381085, www.closehealthandbeauty.co.uk

Wendy's Waves on Wheels, 07541 196845

Vehicle Services/ Vehicle Care/Cars/Caravans

Angelus Automobile, 07918 052183, www.angelusautomobile.com

Brownings Restoration, 01234 376907, www.browningsrestorations.co.uk

HP Motors, 01234 708700, www.hpmotorsltd.com

Robinsons, 01480 860581, www.robinsonkimbolton.co.uk

If you're interested in becoming one of our listed businesses - either in our magazine from just £35 a month, or on our website for just £5 a month, please contact us on the details below.
 

Editor: Julie Tose

Mobile: 07928 778457

Email: julie@villagebystander.com

Where We Deliver

Village Edition (4600 copies):

Kimbolton, Spaldwick, Catworth, Covington, Tilbrook, Stow Longa, Great Staughton, Little Staughton, Hail Weston, Pertenhall, Swineshead, Keysoe, Keyston, Grafham, East Perry, West Perry, Easton, Ellington, Brington, Leighton Bromswold, Old Weston, Stonely, Upper Dean, Lower Dean, Shelton, Hargrave, Yelden, Melchbourne, Bythorn & Riseley.

Tutor Ad.jpg
Three Shires Networking Advert.jpg

Advertise in our magazine from just £35 a month or on our website for £5 a month

Great exposure for your business!

 4,600 copies!

 

FREE to villages around Cambs, Beds & Northants

Editor: Julie Tose

Mobile: 07928 778457

Email: julie@villagebystander.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram