A-Z Business Listings

Antiques & Restoration

Williams Antiques, 01234 378866, www.williamsantiques.co.uk

​Architects

PJP Architects, 0780105464, www.pjparchitect.com

 

Art, Framing, Artists, Crafts, Ceramics, Hobbies

The Framery, 01480 860086, www.theframery.co.uk

Building Services/Home Maintenance

Example Energy, 01480 582077, www.exampleenergy.co.uk

GB Builders 01480 437511

R&D Maskey, 01234 825015

Taylor Stilton, 01480 860047
The Home Handyman, 01480 861898

The Lightweight Roofing Company,01480 810349, 

www.thelightweightroofingcompany.co.uk

Business Networking

Three Shires Networking, 07928 778457

Computer, IT Services & Web Design
Oxygen IT, 01480 390395, www.oxygen-it.co.uk
Pulse Digital, 01480 860142, www.digital.ac

Silver Websites, 01933 213933, www.silverwebsites.co.uk

Domestic Services

Chimney Sweep: David Osborne, 01487 841361, www.nacs.org.uk/members/david-osborne-david-osborne-chimney-sweep/

Cleanrite, 01933 563365
Home ‘n’ Dry, Carpet Cleaning, 01487 840310

 

Education/Tuition

Inn Farm Day Nursery, 07802 826798. www.innfarmdaynursery.co.uk

One2One Tuition, 01480 860319

Electrical Goods/Services 
DAC Services, 01234 709347, www.daveclarkplumbingheating.co.uk

Spaldwick Electrical, 07446 965998, www.spaldwickelectrical.co.uk

Estate Agents/Letting Agents/Property

Bletsoes Estate Agency, 01832 732188, www.bletsoes.co.uk

Carr Estate Agents, 01832 778800, www.carrestates.co.uk
Peter Lane & Partners, 01480 860400, 01480 860400, www.peterlane.co.uk
Top Hat Projects, 07814 709320, tophatprojects.co.uk

Financial Advisers
Beacon Wealth Management, 01480 869466,
www.beaconwm.co.uk

Funeral Directors

Crowsons, 01832 272269, www.crowsonstobyhuntfd.co.uk

Gardening, Landscaping/Design/Tree Care/Mowers

Eden Tree Specialists, 01234 960796, www.edentreespecialists.co.uk

Handy Herberts, 01933 563365

​Manor Farm Tree Care, 01832 293225

Pinewood Tree Care, 01733 322562

Roots & Newts, 01234 871896

Urban & Rural Landscapes, 01480 476808, www.urbanrurallandscapes.com

General Stores/Farm Shops
Budgens, 01480 860582, www.robinsonkimbolton.co.uk

Top End Stores, 01234 376426, www.topendfarm.co.uk

Interiors, Curtains, Blinds

Fiona Swan, 07779 713073

Jessica Higgins Interiors, 01480 890196, www.jessicahigginsinteriors.com

 

Kitchens

Kitchen Culture, 01480 861822, www.kitchenculturecambridgeshire.co.uk

Music (Music Lessons, Music Shop)

Instrumental Tuition: Carol John, 01234 708029

Museums

Cromwell Museum, www.cromwellmuseum.org

Pets/Petcare Services /Equine

Penhazy Parlour, 07774 519694, www.penhazy.com

Top End Stores (Animal Feed) , 01234 376426, www.topendfarm.co.uk

 

Photographic Services
Pulse Digital, 01480 860142, www.kimbolton.biz

Plumbers & Heating Engineers

Anglia Oil Tanks, 01638 662955, www.angliaoiltanks.co.uk
DAC Services, 01234 709347, daveclarkplumbingheating.co.uk
Hill Heating, 01480 890929
Hydroflow, 07917 176375, www.hydroflow-uk.com

Pubs/Restaurants/Cafes/Catering

Crafty Little Drinks Company, www.craftylittledrinks.co.uk

Sarah’s Pantry, 07789 918366

The Giddy Goat, 07902 569223, www.thegiddygoatcoffeeshop.com

Solicitors/Legal Services

Beacon Wealth Legal Ltd, 01480 219699, www.beaconwealthlegal.co.uk

Hunt and Coombs Solicitors, 01480 702207, www.hcsolicitors.co.uk

King Lawes Legal, 01480 860299, www.kinglawes.co.uk

Storage

Storage - Great Staughton, 07753 638948


Therapists/Counselling/Treatments/Beauty/Health/Spa/Retreat

Aliped Podiatry Clinic, 01832 710401, www.alipedpodiatry.co.uk

Jill Dighton, 07925 852985, www.jilldightoncounselling.co.uk

McTimoney Chiropractic, 01480 812179

Menopause and Me, 07788558964

Riseley Community Gym, 07398 826439, www.riseleycommunitygym.com

Rosie's Salon, 07733 482359

Travel

JKL Travel, 07960 129326

Oundle Travel, 01832 273600, www.oundletravel.co.uk

Vehicle Services/ Vehicle Care/Cars/Caravans

Brownings Restorations, 07775 574395, www.browningsrestorations.co.uk

HP Motors, 01234 708700, www.hpmotorsltd.com

Robinsons, 01480 860581, www.robinsonkimbolton.co.uk

If you're interested in becoming one of our listed businesses - either in our magazine from just £35 a month, or on our website for just £5 a month, please contact us on the details below.
 

Editor: Julie Tose

Mobile: 07928 778457

Email: julie@villagebystander.com

Where We Deliver

Village Edition (4600 copies):

Kimbolton, Spaldwick, Catworth, Covington, Tilbrook, Stow Longa, Great Staughton, Little Staughton, Hail Weston, Pertenhall, Swineshead, Keysoe, Keyston, Grafham, East Perry, West Perry, Easton, Ellington, Brington, Leighton Bromswold, Old Weston, Stonely, Upper Dean, Lower Dean, Shelton, Hargrave, Yelden, Melchbourne, Bythorn & Riseley.

Tutor Ad.jpg
Three Shires Networking Advert.jpg

Advertise in our magazine from just £35 a month or on our website for £5 a month

Great exposure for your business!

 4,600 copies!

 

FREE to villages around Cambs, Beds & Northants

Editor: Julie Tose

Mobile: 07928 778457

Email: julie@villagebystander.com

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram